People list

The following list shows information for people in charge of some systems or applications. The list of roles is known to not be complete.

Bernhard Fröhlich

roles

Application Administrator on Bugs

Dirk Astrath

roles

Application Administrator on Bugs, Infrastructure Administrator Critical System Administrator

Gero Treuner

roles

Application Administrator on Board.

contact

gero.treuner@cacert.org

Ian Grigg

contact

ian.grigg@cacert.org

Jan Dittberner

roles

Infrastructure Team Lead, Infrastructure Administrator

contact

jandd@cacert.org

wiki

Wiki JanDittberner

irc

jandd

Jochim Selzer

roles

Infrastructure Administrator

contact

jselzer@cacert.org

Karl-Heinz Gödderz

contact

GuKKDevel@CAcert.org

Mario Lipinski

roles

Infrastructure Administrator, former Team Lead

contact

mario@cacert.org

Mendel Mobach

roles

Critical System Administrator until 01.11.2019

contact

mendel@cacert.org

Michael Tänzer

roles

Infrastructure Administrator

contact

michael.taenzer@cacert.org

wiki

Wiki MichaelTänzer

Nicolas Bebout

contact

nick.bebout@cacert.org

Philipp Gühring

roles

Application Administrator on Bugs

Sascha Ternes

roles

Infrastructure Administrator

contact

sascha.ternes@cacert.org

Wytze van der Raay

roles

Critical System Administrator until 01.11.2019

contact

wytze@cacert.org